SPECIAL EVENTS & TOURING ACTS

WEEKLY ENTERTAINMENT

Fri August 23 2019 from 7:30 pm

Check 2 | Old Time Music

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sat August 24 2019 from 7:30 pm

Raiders | classic rock and Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sun August 25 2019 from 11:30 am

Country Carna | Country Dance Band

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri August 30 2019 from 10:00 am

Dean Doyle with Sophistication | Morning Melodies Show

$12.50 Lismore Workers Club Room 7 & 8

Fri August 30 2019 from 7:30 pm

Two Men and the Ladyz | Old Time Classics

FREE ENTRY Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sat August 31 2019 from 7:30 pm

Rockhounds | classic rock and Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri September 6 2019 from 7:30 pm

Bondi Cigars | Modern Rock n Roll

FREE SHOW Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri September 6 2019 from 7:30 pm

Jake and The Cadillacs | Rock n Roll

FREE ENTRY Lismore Workers Golf Club Golf Club Main Bar

Sat September 7 2019 from 7:30 pm

Chris Cook Band | classic rock and Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri September 13 2019 from 7:30 pm

Check 2 | Old Time Music

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sat September 14 2019 from 7:30 pm

Wally and The Gators | Classic Rock and Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri September 20 2019 from 7:30 pm

Two Men and the Ladyz | Old Time Music

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sat September 21 2019 from 7:30 pm

Route 66 | Classic Rock & Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sun September 22 2019 from 11:30 am

Country Carna | Country Dance Band

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sat September 28 2019 from 7:30 pm

Jake & The Cadillacs | classic rock and Roll

Lismore Workers Golf Club Main Lounge

Fri October 4 2019 from 7:30 pm

Two Men and the Ladyz | Old Time Music

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri October 11 2019 from 7:30 pm

Check 2 | Old Time Music

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sat October 12 2019 from 7:30 pm

Shuffle Boys | Classic Hits

FREE ENTRY Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri October 18 2019 from 7:30 pm

Two Men and the Ladyz | Old Time Music

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sat October 19 2019 from 7:30 pm

Raiders | classic rock and Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri October 25 2019 from 10:00 am

Dean Doyle with Sophistication | Morning Melodies Show

$12.50 Lismore Workers Club Room 7 & 8

Fri October 25 2019 from 7:30 pm

Check 2 | Old Time Music

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sat October 26 2019 from 7:30 pm

Back to Back | Classic Rock & Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sun October 27 2019 from 11:30 am

Country Carna | Country Dance Band

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri November 1 2019 from 7:30 pm

Two Men and the Ladyz | Old Time Music

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sat November 2 2019 from 7:30 pm

Bjorn Again | Abba Tribute

TBA Lismore Workers Club Auditorium

Sat November 2 2019 from 7:30 pm

Chris Cook Band | classic rock and Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sun November 3 2019 from 10:00 am

Play School Concerts | Kids Entertainment

$22.00 Lismore Workers Club Auditorium

Fri November 8 2019 from 7:30 pm

Check 2 | Old Time Music

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri November 15 2019 from 7:30 pm

Two Men and the Ladyz | Old Time Music

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sun November 17 2019 from 1:30 pm

Rockin Bodgies | Classic Rock and Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri November 22 2019 from 7:30 pm

Check 2 | Old Time Music

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sat November 23 2019 from 7:30 pm

Route 66 | Classic Rock & Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sun November 24 2019 from 11:30 am

Country Carna | Country Dance Band

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri December 6 2019 from 10:00 am

Dean Doyle with Sophistication | Morning Melodies Show

$12.50 Lismore Workers Club Room 7 & 8

Sat December 21 2019 from 7:30 pm

Route 66 | classic rock and Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Tue December 24 2019 from 7:30 pm

Jake & The Cadillacs | Classic Rock & Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Tue December 31 2019 from 6:30 pm

Chris Matthews & Hillbilly Goats | Lounge Entertainment

FREE ENTRY Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Mon October 5 2020 from 7:30 pm

wally and the gators | classic rock and Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Aug
23
Fri
Workers Bingo! @ Lismore Workers Club
Aug 23 @ 10:45 am – 12:45 pm

Come down to the club on Keen Street for Lismore Workers Bingo every Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday.

Just $2 for a book of 20 games!

Friday Afternoon Bingo @ Workers Sports Club
Aug 23 @ 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Games $4 per book available from the Sports Bar

Monster Meat Raffle @ Lismore Workers Club
Aug 23 @ 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm

Tickets on sale from 5-6pm

Raffle drawn from 6:15pm

$1090 worth of meat trays to be won!

Friday Mega Meat Raffle at Workers Sports @ Lismore Workers Sports Club
Aug 23 @ 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Every Friday, head up to the Workers Sports Club for our Mega Meat Raffle!!!

With 38 meat trays on offer every Friday including 8 mega trays!

$5 for 25 numbers
$10 for 100 numbers

Tickets available from the Sports bar from 5:30pm – draw starts 6:30pm

Meat Raffle & Trivia @ Workers Golf Club
Aug 23 @ 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Over $400 worth of meat and prizes to be won!

Members Draw @ Any Lismore Workers Club!
Aug 23 @ 7:00 pm – 7:30 pm

3 draws every Friday and Saturday night during the promotion period. Draw times are 7:00pm, 7:15pm and 7:30pm! Be at any of our three clubs during the draw times to win!

Aug
24
Sat
Saturday Meat Raffle @ Lismore Workers Club
Aug 24 @ 12:30 pm

$720 worth of meat trays drawn every Saturday at 12:30pm

Members Draw @ Any Lismore Workers Club!
Aug 24 @ 7:00 pm – 7:30 pm

3 draws every Friday and Saturday night during the promotion period. Draw times are 7:00pm, 7:15pm and 7:30pm! Be at any of our three clubs during the draw times to win!

Aug
25
Sun
$20 Endless Golf @ Workers Golf Club
Aug 25 all-day
Sunday Mixed Indoor Bowls @ Lismore Workers Club Auditorium
Aug 25 @ 12:30 pm