WEEKLY ENTERTAINMENT

Fri September 27 2019 from 7:30 pm

Who' Charlie | Covers

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sat September 28 2019 from 7:30 pm

The Jacks Band | Covers

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sat September 28 2019 from 7:30 pm

Jake & The Cadillacs | classic rock and Roll

Lismore Workers Golf Club Main Lounge

Fri October 4 2019 from 7:30 pm

Two Men and the Ladyz | Old Time Music

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sat October 5 2019 from 7:30 pm

70's Classic | Covers

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri October 11 2019 from 7:30 pm

Check 2 | Old Time Music

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sat October 12 2019 from 7:30 pm

Shuffle Boys | Classic Hits

FREE ENTRY Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri October 18 2019 from 7:30 pm

Two Men and the Ladyz | Old Time Music

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sat October 19 2019 from 7:30 pm

Raiders | classic rock and Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri October 25 2019 from 10:00 am

Dean Doyle with Sophistication | Morning Melodies Show

$12.50 Lismore Workers Club Room 7 & 8

Fri October 25 2019 from 7:30 pm

Check 2 | Old Time Music

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sat October 26 2019 from 7:30 pm

Back to Back | Classic Rock & Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sun October 27 2019 from 11:30 am

Country Carna | Country Dance Band

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri November 1 2019 from 7:30 pm

Two Men and the Ladyz | Old Time Music

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sat November 2 2019 from 7:30 pm

Bjorn Again | Abba Tribute

TBA Lismore Workers Club Auditorium

Sat November 2 2019 from 7:30 pm

Chris Cook Band | classic rock and Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sun November 3 2019 from 10:00 am

Play School Concerts | Kids Entertainment

$22.00 Lismore Workers Club Auditorium

Fri November 8 2019 from 7:30 pm

Check 2 | Old Time Music

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri November 15 2019 from 7:30 pm

Two Men and the Ladyz | Old Time Music

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sat November 16 2019 from 7:30 pm

Wally and The Gators | Classic Rock & Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sun November 17 2019 from 1:30 pm

Rockin Bodgies | Classic Rock and Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri November 22 2019 from 7:30 pm

Check 2 | Old Time Music

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sat November 23 2019 from 7:30 pm

Route 66 | Classic Rock & Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sun November 24 2019 from 11:30 am

Country Carna | Country Dance Band

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri December 6 2019 from 10:00 am

Dean Doyle with Sophistication | Morning Melodies Show

$12.50 Lismore Workers Club Room 7 & 8

Sat December 14 2019 from 7:30 pm

Wally and The Gators |

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sat December 21 2019 from 7:30 pm

Route 66 | classic rock and Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Tue December 24 2019 from 7:30 pm

Jake & The Cadillacs | Classic Rock & Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Tue December 31 2019 from 6:30 pm

Chris Matthews & Hillbilly Goats | Lounge Entertainment

FREE ENTRY Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Mon October 5 2020 from 7:30 pm

wally and the gators | classic rock and Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sep
24
Tue
Deal of the Decade Tuesdays @ Lismore Workers Club
Sep 24 @ 10:30 am

Join us at the club on Keen Street and grab yourself the Deal of the Decade, with meat trays and club cards up for grabs!

888 Poker League @ Lismore Workers Sports Club
Sep 24 @ 6:30 pm – 10:30 pm

Tuesday games $5 entry paid at Sports Bar.

6:30PM registration for a 7:30PM start.

For more details visit: https://www.facebook.com/888PLYMG/?ref=br_rs

Rock N Rebels @ Lismore Workers Club
Sep 24 @ 7:00 pm
Rock N Rebels @ Lismore Workers Club

Social rock n roll dance club meeting every Tuesday from 7:00PM in the Lismore Workers Main Lounge!

The Summerland Rockers @ Lismore Workers Golf Club
Sep 24 @ 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Sep
25
Wed
Mah Jongg @ Lismore Workers Club
Sep 25 @ 9:45 am
Sports Club Bingo! @ Workers Sports Club
Sep 25 @ 10:00 am
Workers Bingo! @ Lismore Workers Club
Sep 25 @ 10:45 am – 12:45 pm

Come down to the club on Keen Street for Lismore Workers Bingo every Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday.

Just $2 for a book of 20 games!

Scrabble @ Lismore Workers Club
Sep 25 @ 12:00 pm
Wednesday Buffet @ Lismore Workers Sports Club
Sep 25 @ 5:30 pm – 8:00 pm

$15 All you can eat
$7.50 for kids under 12

Indoor Carpet Bowls – Mixed Bowls @ Lismore Workers Club Auditorium
Sep 25 @ 6:00 pm