WEEKLY ENTERTAINMENT

Fri April 26 2019 from 10:00 am

Dean Doyle with Sophistication | Morning Melodies Show

$12.50 Lismore Workers Club Room 7 & 8

Fri April 26 2019 from 7:30 pm

Check 2 | Old time Music

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri April 26 2019 from 7:30 pm

Word Play | Acoustic Duo

Lismore Workers Sports Club Bistro 202

Sat April 27 2019 from 7:30 pm

Mamma Mia | Stage Show

$35 Lismore Workers Club Auditorium

Sat April 27 2019 from 7:30 pm

Seven Deadly Swings | Classic Rock and Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sun April 28 2019 from 11:00 am

Country Carna | Country Dance Band

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri May 3 2019 from 7:30 pm

Two Men &the Ladyz | Old time Music

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sat May 4 2019 from 7:30 pm

Raiders | Classic Rock and Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri May 10 2019 from 7:30 pm

Check 2 | Country Dance Band

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri May 10 2019 from 7:30 pm

Word Play | Acoustic Duo

Lismore Workers Sports Club Bistro 202

Sat May 11 2019 from 7:30 pm

Wally and the Gators | Classic Rock and Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sun May 12 2019 from 1:30 pm

Buddy Holly Show | Classic Rock and Roll

Lismore Workers Club Auditorium

Fri May 17 2019 from 7:30 pm

Two Men &the Ladyz | Old time Music

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri May 17 2019 from 7:30 pm

Word Play | Acoustic Duo

Lismore Workers Sports Club Bistro 202

Sat May 18 2019 from 7:30 pm

Jake & the Cadillacs | Classic Rock & Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sat May 18 2019 from 12:00 pm

Northern Rivers Euchre Tournament | All Day Tournament - Day 1

$10 Lismore Workers Club Auditorium

Sun May 19 2019 from 8:30 am

Northern Rivers Euchre Tournament | All Day Tournament - Day 2

$20 Lismore Workers Club Auditorium

Fri May 24 2019 from 7:30 pm

Check 2 | Country Dance Band

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sat May 25 2019 from 7:30 pm

Daisy Dukes | Fiddle and Harmonies

FREE ENTRY Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sun May 26 2019 from 11:30 am

Country Carna | Country Dance Band

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri May 31 2019 from 7:30 pm

Route 66 | Classic Rock and Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri May 31 2019 from 7:30 pm

Friendly Enemies | Acoustic Duo

Lismore Workers Sports Club Bistro 202

Sat June 1 2019 from 7:30 pm

Long Gone Daddys | Classic Rock & Roll

FREE ENTRY Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri June 7 2019 from 7:30 pm

Two Men &the Ladyz | Old time Music

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri June 7 2019 from 7:30 pm

Friendly Enemies | Acoustic Duo

Lismore Workers Sports Club Bistro 202

Sat June 8 2019 from 7:30 pm

Stunned Mullets | Classic Rock and Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri June 14 2019 from 7:30 pm

Check 2 | Country Dance Band

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sat June 15 2019 from 7:30 pm

wally and the gators | Classic Rock and Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri June 21 2019 from 7:30 pm

Two Men &the Ladyz | Old time Music

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sun June 23 2019 from 11:00 am

Country Carna | Country Dance Band

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri June 28 2019 from 10:00 am

Dean Doyle with Sophistication | Morning Melodies Show

$12.50 Lismore Workers Club Room 7 & 8

Fri June 28 2019 from 7:30 pm

Check 2 | Country Dance Band

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri June 28 2019 from 7:30 pm

Friendly Enemies | Acoustic Duo

Lismore Workers Sports Club Bistro 202

Sat June 29 2019 from 7:30 pm

Dance On Band | Classic Rock and Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sun June 30 2019 from 1:30 pm

Rockin Bodgies | Classic Rock and Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri July 5 2019 from 7:30 pm

Two Men &the Ladyz | Old time Music

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri July 12 2019 from 7:30 pm

Check 2 | Country Dance Band

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri July 19 2019 from 7:30 pm

Two Men &the Ladyz | Old time Music

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sat July 20 2019 from 7:30 pm

Back to Back | Classic Rock & Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri July 26 2019 from 7:30 pm

Check 2 | Country Dance Band

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sun July 28 2019 from 7:30 pm

Country Carna | Country Dance Band

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri August 30 2019 from 10:00 am

Dean Doyle with Sophistication | Morning Melodies Show

$12.50 Lismore Workers Club Room 7 & 8

Fri August 30 2019 from 7:30 pm

Two Men and the Ladyz | Old Time Classics

FREE ENTRY Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri September 6 2019 from 7:30 pm

Jake and The Cadillacs | Rock n Roll

FREE ENTRY Lismore Workers Golf Club Golf Club Main Bar

Sat September 14 2019 from 7:30 pm

Rockin Bodgies | Classic Rock and Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sat October 12 2019 from 7:30 pm

Shuffle Boys | Classic Hits

FREE ENTRY Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Mon October 21 2019 from 7:30 pm

Route 66 | classic rock and Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri October 25 2019 from 10:00 am

Dean Doyle with Sophistication | Morning Melodies Show

$12.50 Lismore Workers Club Room 7 & 8

Sat October 26 2019 from 7:30 pm

Back to Back | Classic Rock & Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sat November 2 2019 from 7:30 pm

Bjorn Again | Abba Tribute

TBA Lismore Workers Club Auditorium

Sun November 3 2019 from 10:00 am

Play School Concerts | Kids Entertainment

$22.00 Lismore Workers Club Auditorium

Sun November 17 2019 from 1:30 pm

Rockin Bodgies | Classic Rock and Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri December 6 2019 from 10:00 am

Dean Doyle with Sophistication | Morning Melodies Show

$12.50 Lismore Workers Club Room 7 & 8

Sat December 7 2019 from 7:30 pm

Tina - Simply the Best | Tina Turner Tribute

FREE ENTRY Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Tue December 24 2019 from 7:30 pm

Jake & the Cadillacs | Classic Rock & Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Tue December 31 2019 from 6:30 pm

Chris Matthews & Hillbilly Goats | Lounge Entertainment

FREE ENTRY Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Apr
23
Tue
Deal of the Decade Tuesdays @ Lismore Workers Club
Apr 23 @ 10:30 am

Join us at the club on Keen Street and grab yourself the Deal of the Decade, with meat trays and club cards up for grabs!

888 Poker League @ Lismore Workers Club
Apr 23 @ 6:30 pm – 10:30 pm

Tuesday games $5 entry paid at Reflections Bar.

6:30PM registration for a 7:30PM start.

Rock N Rebels @ Lismore Workers Club
Apr 23 @ 7:00 pm
Rock N Rebels @ Lismore Workers Club

Social rock n roll dance club meeting every Tuesday from 7:00PM in the Lismore Workers Main Lounge!

The Summerland Rockers @ Lismore Workers Golf Club
Apr 23 @ 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Apr
24
Wed
Mah Jongg @ Lismore Workers Club
Apr 24 @ 9:45 am
Sports Club Bingo! @ Workers Sports Club
Apr 24 @ 10:00 am
Workers Bingo! @ Lismore Workers Club
Apr 24 @ 10:45 am – 12:45 pm

Come down to the club on Keen Street for Lismore Workers Bingo every Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday.

Just $2 for a book of 20 games!

Scrabble @ Lismore Workers Club
Apr 24 @ 12:00 pm
Indoor Carpet Bowls – Mixed Bowls @ Lismore Workers Club Auditorium
Apr 24 @ 6:00 pm
Wednesday Sports Meat Raffle @ Lismore Workers Sports Club
Apr 24 @ 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

15 meat trays up for grabs every Wednesday!

$5 for 25 numbers
$10 for 100 numbers

Tickets available from the bar from 5:30pm – draw starts 6:30pm