WEEKLY ENTERTAINMENT

Sat April 11 2020 from 7:30 pm

Long Gone Daddys | Classic Rock & Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri April 17 2020 from 7:30 pm

Two Men & The Ladyz | Old Time Music

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sat April 18 2020 from 7:30 pm

Route 66 | Classic Rock & Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri April 24 2020 from 7:30 pm

Check 2 | Old Time Music

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sun April 26 2020 from 11:30 am

Country Carna | Country Music

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri May 1 2020 from 7:30 pm

Two men & The Ladyz | Old Time Music

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri May 8 2020 from 7:30 pm

Check 2 | Old Time Music

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sat May 9 2020 from 7:30 pm

Who's Charlie | Classic Rock & Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri May 15 2020 from 7:30 pm

Two men & The Ladyz | Old Time Music

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sat May 16 2020 from 7:30 pm

Jake & the Cadillacs | Classic Rock & Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri May 22 2020 from 7:30 pm

Check 2 | Old Time Music

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sat May 23 2020 from 7:30 pm

Raiders | Classic Rock & Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sun May 24 2020 from 11:30 am

Country Carna | Country Music

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri May 29 2020 from 7:30 pm

Long Gone Daddys | Classic Rock & Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Mon October 5 2020 from 7:30 pm

wally and the gators | classic rock and Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Apr
7
Tue
888 Poker League @ Lismore Workers Sports Club
Apr 7 @ 6:30 pm – 10:30 pm

Tuesday games $5 entry paid at Sports Bar.

6:30PM registration for a 7:30PM start.

For more details visit: https://www.facebook.com/888PLYMG/?ref=br_rs

Rock N Rebels @ Lismore Workers Club
Apr 7 @ 7:00 pm
Rock N Rebels @ Lismore Workers Club

Social rock n roll dance club meeting every Tuesday from 7:00PM in the Lismore Workers Main Lounge!

The Summerland Rockers @ Lismore Workers Golf Club
Apr 7 @ 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Apr
8
Wed
Mah Jongg @ Lismore Workers Club
Apr 8 @ 9:45 am
Sports Club Bingo! @ Workers Sports Club
Apr 8 @ 10:00 am
Workers Bingo! @ Lismore Workers Club
Apr 8 @ 10:45 am – 12:45 pm

Come down to the club on Keen Street for Lismore Workers Bingo every Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday.

Just $2 for a book of 20 games!

Scrabble @ Lismore Workers Club
Apr 8 @ 12:00 pm
Wednesday Buffet @ Lismore Workers Sports Club
Apr 8 @ 5:30 pm – 8:00 pm

$15 All you can eat
$7.50 for kids under 12

Indoor Carpet Bowls – Mixed Bowls @ Lismore Workers Club Auditorium
Apr 8 @ 6:00 pm
Wednesday Sports Meat Raffle @ Lismore Workers Sports Club
Apr 8 @ 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

15 meat trays up for grabs every Wednesday!

$5 for 25 numbers
$10 for 100 numbers

Tickets available from the bar from 5:30pm – draw starts 6:30pm