WEEKLY ENTERTAINMENT

Fri October 25 2019 from 10:00 am

Dean Doyle with Sophistication | Morning Melodies Show

$12.50 Lismore Workers Club Room 7 & 8

Fri October 25 2019 from 7:30 pm

Check 2 | Old Time Music

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sat October 26 2019 from 7:30 pm

Back to Back | Classic Rock & Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sun October 27 2019 from 11:30 am

Country Carna | Country Dance Band

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri November 1 2019 from 7:30 pm

Two Men and the Ladyz | Old Time Music

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sat November 2 2019 from 7:30 pm

Bjorn Again | Abba Tribute

TBA Lismore Workers Club Auditorium

Sat November 2 2019 from 7:30 pm

Chris Cook Band | classic rock and Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sun November 3 2019 from 10:00 am

Play School Concerts | Kids Entertainment

$22.00 Lismore Workers Club Auditorium

Fri November 8 2019 from 7:30 pm

Check 2 | Old Time Music

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sat November 9 2019 from 7:30 pm

Raiders | Classic Rock & Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri November 15 2019 from 7:30 pm

Two Men and the Ladyz | Old Time Music

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sat November 16 2019 from 7:30 pm

Wally and The Gators | Classic Rock & Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sun November 17 2019 from 1:30 pm

Rockin Bodgies | Classic Rock and Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri November 22 2019 from 7:30 pm

Check 2 | Old Time Music

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sat November 23 2019 from 7:30 pm

Route 66 | Classic Rock & Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sun November 24 2019 from 11:30 am

Country Carna | Country Dance Band

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri November 29 2019 from 7:30 pm

Two Men and th Ladyz | Old TimeMusic

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sat November 30 2019 from 7:30 pm

Rockhounds | Classic Rock & Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri December 6 2019 from 7:30 pm

Two Men and the Ladyz | Old Time Music

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri December 6 2019 from 10:00 am

Dean Doyle with Sophistication | Morning Melodies Show

$12.50 Lismore Workers Club Room 7 & 8

Sat December 7 2019 from 7:30 pm

Tina Turner Tribute Show | Covers

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri December 13 2019 from 7:30 pm

Check Two | Old TimeMusic

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sat December 14 2019 from 7:30 pm

Wally and The Gators |

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri December 20 2019 from 7:30 pm

Two Men and th Ladyz | Old Time Music

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sat December 21 2019 from 7:30 pm

Route 66 | classic rock and Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sun December 22 2019 from 11:00 am

Country Carna | Country Dance Band

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Tue December 24 2019 from 7:30 pm

Jake & The Cadillacs | Classic Rock & Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sat December 28 2019 from 7:30 pm

Dance On Band | Classic Rock & Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Tue December 31 2019 from 6:30 pm

Chris Matthews & Hillbilly Goats | Lounge Entertainment

FREE ENTRY Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Mon October 5 2020 from 7:30 pm

wally and the gators | classic rock and Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Oct
23
Wed
Mah Jongg @ Lismore Workers Club
Oct 23 @ 9:45 am
Sports Club Bingo! @ Workers Sports Club
Oct 23 @ 10:00 am
Workers Bingo! @ Lismore Workers Club
Oct 23 @ 10:45 am – 12:45 pm

Come down to the club on Keen Street for Lismore Workers Bingo every Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday.

Just $2 for a book of 20 games!

Scrabble @ Lismore Workers Club
Oct 23 @ 12:00 pm
Wednesday Buffet @ Lismore Workers Sports Club
Oct 23 @ 5:30 pm – 8:00 pm

$15 All you can eat
$7.50 for kids under 12

Indoor Carpet Bowls – Mixed Bowls @ Lismore Workers Club Auditorium
Oct 23 @ 6:00 pm
Wednesday Sports Meat Raffle @ Lismore Workers Sports Club
Oct 23 @ 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

15 meat trays up for grabs every Wednesday!

$5 for 25 numbers
$10 for 100 numbers

Tickets available from the bar from 5:30pm – draw starts 6:30pm

Oct
24
Thu
Workers Bingo! @ Lismore Workers Club
Oct 24 @ 10:45 am – 12:45 pm

Come down to the club on Keen Street for Lismore Workers Bingo every Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday.

Just $2 for a book of 20 games!

888 Poker League @ Lismore Workers Club
Oct 24 @ 6:00 pm – 10:00 pm

Entry costs $5 payable at Reflections Bar.

Registration at 6pm for a 7pm start!

The Summerland Rockers @ Lismore Workers Golf Club
Oct 24 @ 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm