WEEKLY ENTERTAINMENT

Fri December 13 2019 from 7:30 pm

Check 2 | Old TimeMusic

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sat December 14 2019 from 7:30 pm

Wally and The Gators |

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri December 20 2019 from 7:30 pm

Two Men and th Ladyz | Old Time Music

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sat December 21 2019 from 7:30 pm

Route 66 | classic rock and Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sun December 22 2019 from 11:00 am

Country Carna | Country Dance Band

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Tue December 24 2019 from 7:30 pm

Jake & The Cadillacs | Classic Rock & Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri December 27 2019 from 7:30 pm

Check 2 | Old Time music

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sat December 28 2019 from 7:30 pm

Dance On Band | Classic Rock & Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Tue December 31 2019 from 6:30 pm

Chris Matthews & Hillbilly Goats | Lounge Entertainment

FREE ENTRY Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri January 3 2020 from 7:30 pm

Two Men & the Ladyz | Old Time Music

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sat January 4 2020 from 7:30 pm

Rockhounds | Classic Rock & Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri January 10 2020 from 7:30 pm

Check Two | Old Time Music

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sat January 11 2020 from 7:30 pm

Route 66 | Classic Rock & Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri January 17 2020 from 7:30 pm

Two Men & the Ladyz | Old Time Music

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sat January 18 2020 from 7:30 pm

Dance om Band | Classic Rock & Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri January 24 2020 from 7:30 pm

Check Two | Old Time Music

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sat January 25 2020 from 7:30 pm

Wally and the Gators | Classic Rock & Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sun January 26 2020 from 11:30 am

Country Carna | Country Music

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri January 31 2020 from 7:30 pm

Long Gone Daddys | Classic Rock & Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sat February 1 2020 from 7:30 pm

Raides | Classic Rock & Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Thu February 6 2020 from 7:30 pm

Two Men & The Ladyz | Old Time Music

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri February 7 2020 from 7:30 pm

Two Men & The Ladyz | Old Time Music

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri February 14 2020 from 7:30 pm

Check Two | Old Time Music

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sat February 15 2020 from 7:30 pm

Daisy Dukes |

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri February 21 2020 from 7:30 pm

Two Men & The Ladyz | Old Time Music

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sat February 22 2020 from 7:30 pm

Chris Cook | Classic Rock & Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri February 28 2020 from 7:30 pm

Check Two | Old Time Music

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri March 13 2020 from 7:30 pm

Check Two | Old Time Music

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri March 20 2020 from 7:30 pm

Two Men & The Ladyz | Old Time Music

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sat March 21 2020 from 7:30 pm

Living in the 70s | Covers

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri March 27 2020 from 7:30 pm

Two Men & The Ladyz | Old Time Music

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Sat April 11 2020 from 7:30 pm

Long Gone Daddys | Classic Rock & Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Fri May 29 2020 from 7:30 pm

Long Gone Daddys | Classic Rock & Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Mon October 5 2020 from 7:30 pm

wally and the gators | classic rock and Roll

Lismore Workers Club Main Lounge

Dec
14
Sat
Saturday Meat Raffle @ Lismore Workers Club
Dec 14 @ 12:30 pm

$720 worth of meat trays drawn every Saturday at 12:30pm

Members Draw @ Any Lismore Workers Club!
Dec 14 @ 7:00 pm – 7:30 pm

3 draws every Friday and Saturday night during the promotion period. Draw times are 7:00pm, 7:15pm and 7:30pm! Be at any of our three clubs during the draw times to win!

Dec
15
Sun
$20 Endless Golf @ Workers Golf Club
Dec 15 all-day
Sunday Mixed Indoor Bowls @ Lismore Workers Club Auditorium
Dec 15 @ 12:30 pm
888 Poker League @ Lismore Workers Club
Dec 15 @ 4:00 pm

Registration opens at 4pm games start at 5pm.

Free entry for Sunday games.

Sunday Meat Raffle at Workers Sports @ Lismore Workers Sports Club
Dec 15 @ 6:30 pm

Swing by the Workers Sports on Sunday evening for our third weekly meat raffle.

We’ll have 20 trays on offer including one large tray!

$5 for 25 numbers
$10 for 100 numbers

Tickets available from the bar from 5:30pm – draw starts 6:30pm

Dec
16
Mon
Indoor Carpet Bowls – Women’s Bowls @ Lismore Workers Club Auditorium
Dec 16 @ 9:30 am

Monday women’s indoor bowls from 9:30am!

Cost $2 per week to play.

Costs go to pay for a smorgasboard lunch in the auditorium. Any additional proceeds go back to attendees as club vouchers.

Contact Rosemary on 0434 311 520 for more information!

Workers Bingo! @ Lismore Workers Club
Dec 16 @ 10:45 am – 12:45 pm

Come down to the club on Keen Street for Lismore Workers Bingo every Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday.

Just $2 for a book of 20 games!

Indoor Carpet Bowls – Mixed Bowls @ Lismore Workers Club Auditorium
Dec 16 @ 6:00 pm
Dec
17
Tue
Deal of the Decade Tuesdays @ Lismore Workers Club
Dec 17 @ 10:30 am

Join us at the club on Keen Street and grab yourself the Deal of the Decade, with meat trays and club cards up for grabs!